Dip Dye/Ombre hair and green eyes

What’s new? Dip dye/ombre hair and some geo green contact lens.

ombre hair

dip dye ombre hair

After a mix up with my appointment at my other salon, I went on a spontaneous trip to Topshop and booked myself a dip dye appointment at Bleach. Dip dye/ombre hair was something I wanted to do for such a long time.

1375750_10153364482000019_343367058_n

 

I’m so glad I went and done it today. Although it turned out a lot blonder then Caroline Flack photo I showed. Holly did an AMAZING job.

caroline flack dip dye

caroline flack dip dye

It took three hours for her to work her magic and ecstatic with the results. Yes, I was wondering around Topshop with foils in my head, I got the strange stares but didn’t care.

IMG_0896

 

Total damage was £100, and I LOVE the new hair. This week I also brought some green geo lens contacts and they make my eyes POP.

IMG_1009

IMG_1055

IMG_0885

 

http://bleachlondon.co.uk/prices 

 

Leave a Reply

