Chopping all my hair off! Vote for the next haircut

It’s that time again for the long due 6-8+ weeks haircut, this time I  have decided to cut it shorter above the shoulders. I’ve been told it would look better for my round/square face and make the neck look longer. So it’s down to these hairstyles.

Pick A = Nicole Richie, B = Kimberly Walsh or C olivia palermo 🙂

gal29 walsh1n1312 Olivia-Palermo-headed-to-Polo-Event

One response to “Chopping all my hair off! Vote for the next haircut

  1. Pingback: Changing my hair colour with Schwarzkopf and new hair cut | ❥ Deeeliteful - Pieces of Le·

Leave a Reply

