Meeting the Pixiwoo sisters – Real Techniques events

 

 

A few weeks ago, I attended the real techniques events at Superdrug Oxford street and had the chance to meet Samantha Chapman. To my surprise Nic was also there at the event.

 

 

 

Both sisters Nic the bubbly one and Sam soft spoken, talked and looked exactly like the youtube videos I’m used to seeing online.

 

 

 

It was nice talking to one of the Real techniques representatives about the brushes. I’m a major fan of them; they cut down my make up application time and make me flawless.

photo 3 photo 4 photo 5 photo (2)

Leave a Reply

