Naked 1 & Naked 2 Palette // MAC // Real Techniques haul

Naked pallette 1 & 2

Naked pallette 1 & 2

YES!!! Finally spurge out on the two Naked palettes, even though I have a few of the colours in my “Sustainable shadow box” & “Book of shadows vol II” the palettes was on sale at Debehams for a limited time. Browns are my favourite neutral colours to wear.

MAC 138 Brush

MAC 138 Brush

IMG_8471

I’m addicted to contouring and the MAC 138 brush gives me perfect chiselled cheeks. IMG_8472 IMG_8473 IMG_8476 IMG_8477 IMG_8479

The GORGEOUS naked palettes. LOVES LOVES LOVES!IMG_8483

Real techniques brushes – I finally own the expert face and blush brushes and brought some extra foundation and powder brushes.

My favourite album right now is Woodkid – golden age

I love you is my favourite song!

Leave a Reply

