March 13 Favourites

Mar-13

 

  1. giorgio armani luminous silk foundation – ever since I dyed my hair darker, this foundation has been dug back out from the cupboard it brings a lovely radiant glow to my skin.
  2. Clarisonic Mia – well this was a bit of waste of money, it made no difference to my skin, however when I’m wearing heavy duty make up I need this to deep cleanse the skin.
  3. 266 MAC brush – versatile I love using this for my gel eyeliners
  4. Lush Ro’s Argan body conditioner – this has been saving my dry skin from the winter weather
  5. Stila smudge pots – a 2 in one pot you can use as eyeliner or shadow, the closest gel eyeliner that matches my kohl pencils without it looking too flat in flash photography.
  6. Real techniques foundations brush – AMAZING! I’m a big fan of real techniques brushes; they make applying my make up so much easier, super dense and picks up a lot of foundation.
  7. Real techniques core collection – I couldn’t find a image of the buffing brush on it’s on, this makes my Giorgio Armani LSF look air brushed to perfection
  8. Malin + Gotez lip moisturiser – My lips are the worst thing to look after, besides Kiehl’s #1 lip balm this is the next best thing for me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

