February 2013 favourites

Jan-13

I must apologise, have totally forgotten to do January’s favourites. February was a short month and the weather is really chilly in London.

  1. MAC 187 one of the most versatile brushes I’ve own, used for foundations and cream blush. You can achieve the airbrush effect with ease.
  2.  tresemme heat defence a nice bargain to use for blow drying and heat styling. I find it straightens and makes my hair sleeker.
  3.  Clinique Mild lotion most of the Clinique toners contains alcohol which I now try to avoid. I had this troublesome zit on my face and this helped make it disappear with the salicylic acid.
  4. Bonours Tweezers if you can’t afford tweezermans this cheaper alternative is fab! I keep one in my make up bag.
  5. Chanel Poudre universelle libre loose powder fantastic product leaves a soft diffused finish, smooth fine lines and makes my foundation last a lot longer.
  6. Nars Laguna bronzer – great size, used for bronzing and contouring the face.
Leave a Reply

