OPI|China Glaze Haul

IMG_7171 IMG_7172

 

You will never catch me without nail varnish, it’s just a perfect way to polish off an outfit and look. In my case I rock dark shades, I brought some gorgeous shades from the OPI holiday collection for “Bond, skyfall” in “the world is not enough”

 

I also picked up a polish from the OPI Germany collection “Every Month is Oktoberfest”.

 

“Full Spectrum” from The China Glaze Prismatic collection was a shade I couldn’t resist.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

