Beauty Haul – Smashbox//Stila

IMG_6629

I finally picked up Smashbox photo primer; I didn’t want to pay the £25 price tag for a full size. The travel size cost £12, but I thought it was worth paying the extra ££ for the try it kit £18.

Inside you get the photo primer, lid primer, eyeliner, mascara and lip-gloss. I shall review the photo primer soon.

 

Being a member of Space NK loyalty scheme I had £5 on my card, I picked up a set of lip-glosses for £13. 5 gorgeous colours perfect for the festive seasons.

IMG_6631

Leave a Reply

