October Favourites

October favourites

I have totally forgot to do a september favourites post, but here’s my October post!

TIGI epic volume – I highly recommend this duo not only is the shampoo is sulphate free, this stuff really works to give extra ooomph to flat hair, the only downside is that my hair seems to get greasy easily.

Lush Lust solid perfume – there’s something about this perfume I love, I usually go for the sweet fresh smells but this one is very sensual, with the jasmine floral notes.

MAC strobe cream – ever since I started reading the don’t go to the cosmetics counter without me I started a whole new skincare regime. This moisturiser has tons of anti-oxidants good for your skin.

Embryolisse Lait Creme Concentre Moisturiser – if you haven’t heard of this product, it is highly raved by make up artists around the world. I must admit when I first used this my skin didn’t like it, but this a 3-in-1 product that saves travel space. I love using this for a primer for foundation and as an moisturiser at night.

The bodyshop aloe gentle facial wash – again I been using http://www.beautypedia.com/ to research products and this facial wash had few ingredients so far my new skin regime is clearing up my blemishes.

MAC something special blush –  a lovely soft peach pink colour that gives a flush a colour on my cheeks.

MAC 168 angle contour brush –  honestly if I was advising anyone for brushes, I would recommend MAC brushes. This does the job well for faking cheekbones and making my face thinner with bronzers and dark blushes.

Bioderma – I picked this up from my trip  from Paris, this doesn’t remove my heavy duty eye make up well, however I love to use this as a toner and a cleanser prepping my skin for foundation.

2 responses to “October Favourites

Leave a Reply

