☞ A week in photos – Sanderson | Food | iTunes Festival

Last week, I had some delicious cakes at l’eto cafe, me and my friend Simon oogled over the window for mouth watering drool worthy cakes.

l’eto cakes

Chinatown London lights up! Happy autumn festival! ^^

MADD desserts display!

MADD ice thai tea creme brulee

MADD macaroons

I’ve been receiving invites to attend the Sanderson Sessions lately, this time I watched “saint lou lou” live.

As dee and I wanted to enjoy the fantastic Japanese garden and admire the beautiful architecture we decided to dine out for the night. Suka serves up Malaysians dishes, and for 2 weeks a British menu was available. We enjoyed asian tapas bites and noodles soup. Before Suka, we enjoyed some pre-desserts at MADD. I love the new ice thai tea crème brulee!

Suka Restaurant

suka sanderson restaurant

Just before heading to the iTunes festival, I took the chance to visit chin chin labs!

I’m so impressed with my Canon sx230 HS camera it took the beautiful photos of my night out at the iTunes, the super zoom function was useful for sharp images of Biffy Clyro!

My new favourite band that i recently discovered Mad Soul Child – Breath is my current favourite song!

Leave a Reply

