A week in photos – Usher iTunes Festival | Food

When I saw the email that I won iTunes festival tickets to see Usher, I couldn’t believe it. Last Saturday Miguel and Usher opened the festival with a BANG!

eagerly waiting in the queue

I managed to pick my outfit for the night, One & only limited edition dress.

My camera died as soon as the 60 sec countdown came up as soon as Usher showed up! 😦 The last few was taken from Dee’s cam.

Tonkatsu ramen

Excuse me, i forgotten to post last week photo’s, above is the yummy ramen from “Tonkatsu”

GBK onion rings sooo good

classic burger from GBK

gelupo peach yoghurt gelato cake!

gelupo

Busaba Eathai

reuben rye sandwich was sooo good

now dim sum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

