July Month Favourites

Ren Clear skincare – blemish prone skin This was good when I was testing for the month, it cleared some of my spots up but then my skin broke out even more.

Yes to cucumbers colour care range – I’m SOLD! After colouring my hair I knew I needed a colour care system. So far it has helped made my highlights appear more caramel. I still love the Yes to Carrots shampoo and conditioner.

MAC Graph black eyeliner – I think I brought almost every black eyeliner sold in MAC, the SA advised me to get this one. It’s great for everyday. Doesn’t smudge, stays put all day.

Chanel Eau fraiche – This perfume was on my want list for ages, managed to buy this on discount. I’m in love with the smell!

Lush Volcano –  My feet is the least favourite part of the body I give TLC to, and this foot mask does the trick to soften my feet. Prep-ping it perfectly for Lush  fair trade foot lotion.

Leave a Reply

