FOTD – Rocker Chic

I had one of those spontaneous moments last night, I just wanted to go out and dance the night away. I thought I vamp it up and make a effort with my whole look. I was still being indecisive with my outfit, but I knew how I wanted my hair and make up to look like. Taking inspiration from Kimberly Walsh look in the MV like you like, I wanted the loose waves and smokey eyes.


Sorry for the iPhone snaps I forgot to take pics on my digi-cam.

Face
Lily lolo mineral foundation – in the buff
Lily lolo flawless silk finishing powder
MAC Harmony for contouring
MAC peachtwist for blush

Eyes
MAC Satin Taupe
MAC beauty marked
MAC feline eyeliner
Maybelline turbo boast mascara
Ardell demi 102 lashes
Spiked eyebrow pencil

Hair
Babyliss pro tongs
Samy Fat hair spray
Gatsby moving rubber

Leave a Reply

