June Favourites

Shiseido Mascara base – My absolute HERO product, recently been using this everyday again with my mascara and it makes such a big difference.

Real Techniques Powder brush –  i love the soft dense bristles makes a great finishing brush

Laidbare Butter me up – I left this one out in my May favourites, been using this for 3 months the smell of Jasmine,  bergamot, patchouli and vertiver promotes relaxation. Plus it does wonders keeping moisturised soft and supple for several hours!

Yes to carrots haircare – i’m in love with these products, it functions and foams like the usual sulphate loaded shampoos, yet it’s 99% natural ingredients. Smells like baby products to me and the bottles are huge for the price.

Lily lolo – i’ve been going back and forth with foundations, and I just keep going back to this! It’s my everyday foundation no one can tell I use it to cover the redness of my spots and to even out my skin tone.

Leave a Reply

