Beauty Buys – Ren Skincare|Lily lolo| Urban Decay| Shiseido

I’ve been going through so many blemish prone skin packs, and picked up Ren Skincare last week. I’m just praying it works for me.

Out of all the foundations I’ve been using lately, I seem to always go back to these products, it covers my blemishes and redness well without looking too caked with make up. Again it looks FLAWLESS in photos, and lasted me one year for a mere £12.50!

Urban Decay Pervasion eyeliner, you would have seen this in my month’s favourites, although this one doesn’t last as long as my MAC one the staying power is AMAZING!!!!

Shiseido mascara base, I got to a point were I stopped using this for a year and I reached back to it, it transform any mascara with added fibres. LOVES! ❤

Image

Leave a Reply

