A week in photos – Food | Samsung S3 | OFOTD | Street Photography

There was these vivid yellow clouds in the sky a few weekends ago, it was amazing!

St Pauls Cathedral

Bea’s of Bloomsbury Food

Yay I finally get to play with one of these babies! Samsung S III

Some Street photography in Old street, Liverpool street area.

Writing notes, and some droolicious burgers!

I have to admit I’m a self confessed SHOPALHOLIC! Been posting “outfit of the day” on my Instagram feed and didn’t realise so many people would be interested in my wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

