Ombre hair Obession

I didn’t realise I had a similar look to ombre hair a few years back, I fell in love with this schwarzkopf essential looks “purity”

 

and asked for the exact same hair colour. The hair colour technician thought I was a little crazy, and kept asking me if I was sure to have “pastel purple” I replied “do it!” Unfortunately I can’t find a photo of my purple and red ombre hair. Lately I’m seeing everyone with blonde ombre hair and I’m tempted to do the blonde ends.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

