Current Book Reads – Astrology | Haruki Murakami | Marketing | books

This year I finally brought my kindle to read more books, since then I’ve been reading every week, wherever it’s marketing, astrology or non-fiction.

I’ve been meaning to read Haruki Murakami Booksfor a few years now, the very first novel was “kafta on shore” ever since then I’ve been hooked!

The second novel I just finished reading was “The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle”, not sure which one to read next, can’t wait to read “IQ84”


The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle

I’ve always been curious about astrology, numerology etc, happened to stumble onto Susan Miller horoscopes by chance, and was alarmed by the accuracy of the reading it describe. Did you know that 12-13th May was the luckiest day of the year? She even pinpointed on my travels earlier this year. She’s become my bible now.

SUSAN MILLER THE YEAR AHEAD 2012 AND BEYOND

Can I Change Your Mind?: The Craft and Art of Persuasive Writing

Slowly I’m learning about marketing and copywriting, this book was recommended by a food blogger, some of the content was ok and it dragged on and I did struggle for 5 weeks to finish this book.

Can I Change Your Mind?: The Craft and Art of Persuasive Writing

What are your current reads?

4 responses to “Current Book Reads – Astrology | Haruki Murakami | Marketing | books

  1. I love Hurakami too! I think that my favorite is Norwegian Wood. Did you read all 3 of the books in a row? Right now I am rereading Ann Patchett’s Bel Canto. I read it years ago but just saw it again in my bookshelf and started reading it again – I had forgotten most of it so it feels like I’m reading it for the first time! Enjoyed your post – happy reading!

    • Hello Letizia,
      I haven’t read norwegian wood yet, have you seen the movie? nope I was reading them one at a time, need so much concentration reading his books. will check out Ann Patchett! thanks for the recommendation and passing by!

      ^^ enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

