TOPSHOP | Mango | Miss Selfridges | Oh My Love | Haul

I’ve brought quite a few bits over the month.

Topshop blazers, quite way to smarten up any outfit!

From the new Kate Moss for Mango collection, this pretty peach/pink dress was a steal for £22.99

You can’t go wrong with basic staples in the wardrobe, teamed with a pair of jeans and some strap sandals instantly transforms into a summer outfit.

I managed to grab this Oh my love dress from there sample sale, another bargain for £10.

I always wanted one of these, keeps you warm and it’s so fluffy!

I had something similar to this top a few years back, but the washing machine ruined it. Another Topshop buy!

Leave a Reply

