April Favourites

april favourites

April has flown by, here are my favourites from last month.

  1. Maybelline Cat eyes Mascara – I’ve been bugging maybelline to bring this back to the European market, I love comb mascaras to give me the lift and volume to my lashes.
  2. Real Techniques – stripling and buffing brush, the real techniques brushes are becoming a favourite of mine to apply my foundations with. The application is super flawless with no effort.
  3. MAC Smoulder – still a firm favourite of mine for defining my eyes.
  4. MAC face & body foundation – recently wore this for my friend’s wedding, it is waterproof and sweat proof, it looked fab with all cameras and flash photography.
  5. Sammy fat hair spray – gives me ooomph and holds hair really well
2 responses to “April Favourites

    • I know it sucks! I managed to find a seller on ebay that sells them for £7 inc shipping!

      MAC face and body is fab product! 🙂

Leave a Reply

