Black & gold, quilts – Urban Outfitters, Kate Kanzier, Marc B Haul

One of my favourite colour combinations for accessories has to be black and gold; it just marries up well together. It was fatal attraction to the gladiators and I brought two, need to find some wedges for my maxi dresses.

Quilted items are another obsession of mine, and I must try save up for a Chanel  2.55 bag one day! The Marc B purse is something I brought to use abroad to separate, the different foreign currencies I carry around.

The holey scarf also caught my eye in urban outfitters and looks great with most of my clothes at home.

Leave a Reply

