Forever 21 Haul! Rory Beca for F21

It’s been a good 2-3 months of not stepping onto the high street shopping for me. I was out last week looking for an outfit and was in Forever 21 and instantly fell in love with the Rory Beca collection. The beautiful water colourful print romper, asymmetric royal blue maxi and sexy little black romper made me take out my card, on the day I also brought the stripey dress and the black one. I also picked up some other pieces yesterday, black and blue jackets, 2 tier layered vest and 2 super long skirts.

A song to end my post Skylar grey Still love

2 responses to “Forever 21 Haul! Rory Beca for F21

Leave a Reply

