iPhone app of the week – Travel edition | city maps 2 go | Wi-Fi finder

if you don’t have a data roaming bundle whilst going abroad using 3G can be very costly! I wiped out £20 worth of credit in just one day to use google maps and other things. I have totally forgot I installed city maps 2 go a while back. It saved me my life, purchase the app then your free to download as much maps as you want. The maps are very detailed and even GPS locates you. you can also purchased another add-on for wiki information on locations.

City Maps 2Go - Ulmon GmbH

 Wi-Fi finder helped me find free wifi spots out on the streets. It locates free and paid wifi around the world. Another handy app for your travels. 

Wi-Fi Finder - JiWire Inc.

Leave a Reply

