What I’ve been up to?

Well, for the duration of November I was critically ill and missed out on a few events. It’s always the winter months I become so ill and everything comes at once. Cough sore throat, headaches, aches and pains. One of my followers just asked me what Canon camera I brought, I managed to buy the one I had my eyes on since I went to the Canon pro event. A Canon powershot SX230 HWell, for the duration of November I was critically ill and missed out on a few events. It’s always the winter months I become so ill and everything comes at once. Cough sore throat, headaches, aches and pains. One of my followers just asked me what Canon camera I brought, I managed to buy the one I had my eyes on since I went to the Canon pro event. A Canon powershot SX230 HS model, so far I’m finding it difficult to control the settings, but the quality is AMAZING!

If you haven’t already do check out my food blog for more mouth watering photo’s.

http://thefoodconnoisseur.wordpress.com/

I think xmas been good, it’s my favourite time of the year to shoot the decorations around London. Here’s a few I shot on my iphone. If you have instagram follow my user name: gloomyle.

Besides that I think the year has flown quick and I can’t for what next year brings me I will try make the effort to post once a week if I can. 

Leave a Reply

