just general things

I’ve been real busy with my life lately it’s just been hectic, lately I’ve been into my photography one day I shall join the DSLR world and take it to the next level. I been on instagram liking all of the photo’s on there. My followers seems to grown in the past 2-3 months.

Here are my latest shots

Head over to my photography blog for more photo’s http://lebinh-photography.tumblr.com/

I’ve been doing a lot of shopping lately nothing nice to show just work clothes hehe.

I still have a few more food post to write but I JUST LOVE MY FOOD very much!

http://thefoodconnoisseur.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

