Outfit of the Day – Lucca Couture Playsuit/romper

It was my friend Vicky and Kenneth wedding today, they both looked stunning together.

Here’s what I wore at the wedding.

Wore a Lucca Couture jumpsuit/romper with Marc B bag and other accessories. Topshop blazer and heels from urban outfitters.
http://www.luccacouture.com/

http://www.marcbbags.com/

This jumpsuit has been sported by other celebs such as Kourtney Kardashain and Emmalyn Estrada.

Here’s the bride and me, I knew her since she was 17 just before she met her husband. awwwww! I kept my make up real simple, washes of taupe brown and kohl eyeliner to define my lashes and used a nudish pink lipstick. My face has been tanned to wear any liquid foundation so used my Lily Lolo Foundation.

Leave a Reply

