20 Questions Tag

Tag – 20 Questions: these questions were thought up by whomever started the tag 🙂
1. Thing you cannot leave the house without?
One thing? has to be keys
2. Favorite brand of make-up?
MAC 
3. Favourite flower? 
Daisies Innocence; Loyal love; I will never tell; Purity; Gentleness; Romance;
or lotus
4. Favourite clothing store?
Urban Outfitters
5. Favourite perfume ?
CK one
6. Heels or flats?
Flats for everyday and heels when I want to dress up

7. Do you make good grades? In school I had B,C grades and for Uni I missed a 2:1 by a few marks so I’m guessing yes???
8. Favorite colours? Peach, grey, purple, beige
9. Do you drink energy drinks? only when I’m out clubbing to keep myself up, red bull
10. Do you drink juice? Yes, and it has to be fresh or “not from concentrated
11. Do you like swimming? haven’t swam in years
12. Do you eat fries with a fork? depends when I’m at, if it’s a restaurant yes, if at a fast food use my fingers
13. Favorite moisturiser? body Lush, akins and face laid bare or DHC.
14. Do you want to get married later on in life? yes, to the right person
15. Do you get mad easily? I do, but now that i’m older I don’t react upon anger
16. Are you into ghost hunting? ha… I use to see ghosts when I was little, now I just sense them
17. Any phobias? I hate being on top on glass floors I have a fear of falling down, and I have OCD keep cleaning objects until they sparkly 
18. Do you bite your nails? no, and never will
19. Have you ever had a near death experience? I been in situations, where I was minutes away from being in accidents, I believe I have a guardian angel looking after me 
20. Do you drink coffee? no, I’m sensitive to caffeine 

I tag everyone reading, leave me a comment back to your blog I would love to read your answers.

Leave a Reply

