Longchamp Haul, London Olympic 2012 torch, Luckyvoice, Jamie Oliver Big festival and M&M world

My week has been fun packed just hanging with my friends. Last sunday I managed to take a pic with the London 2012 olympic torch. (once in a lifetime chance)

Afterwards it was  a singstar marathon and BBQ at Mary’s house.

I randomly won a singing a session with Luckyvoice and had a blast with my friend Kim and Hung. 

We had a nice meal at Ukai Sushi check out my food blog.

http://thefoodconnoisseur.wordpress.com/2011/06/28/ukai-sushi-contemporary-japanese-food/

I finally joined the “longchamp” cult my friend works for a travel bag company so I got my long handle graphite bag for super cheap.

I also won some tickets to Jamie Oliver’s Big festival which I went today.

The highlight of the day was of course the delicious food! I will post on my food blog here are a few photo’s.

lastly I went to M&M world again

Leave a Reply

