Haul | Uniqlo | Sports Direct | Urban Outfitters

Yipee finally finished all my shopping list and no more spending for the rest of the month for me. Well maybe treat myself to a new digi-cam later on.

Here’s the haul for the day

My new dancing shoes, been trying out all sorts of trainers and came back to these. It’s so comfy like wearing socks and I can jump around with ease. Shame it was either this purple colour or the black.

More designer invitation collection buys from Uniqlo

New boots from Urban Outfitters if I could I would buy the whole shop!

Leave a Reply

