Camden street art

Today I had a fun filled day, enjoyed my fish pedicure in the morning and I shall blog about the experience another day. Done shopping and got my mojo back shooting photo’s on both my iPhone and camera. I took a lot more photo’s on my iPhone, as it’s a lot more fun. hehe does anyone want to donate a iPhone 4 to me? I want to take the photography to the next level.

Here are the photo’s I took at camden and do check out my iPhonegrapghy blog.

http://lebinh-photography.tumblr.com/

I think these artists was commissioned to create art at the toilets in camden and they look AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

