iPhone ap of the week – Tweetbot

I live on twitter for most hours of the days, and tweetbot is a great app for me to keep up with 1,000 + people I follow online. Just like a newspaper I can go back to the app and pick off from where I left it. Tweetie has gone downhill since twitter brought it, can’t believed I purchase the app for full price too. Tweetbot has a great intrusive GUI, swiping, double tapping to reply to “@” tweets retweeting messages. Checking your lists, favourites, retweets, it’s simply a well designed app, it’s still very new and I would love to see a push notification in future updates.

 

Tweetbot  A Twitter Client with Personality - Tapbots

Leave a Reply

