iPhone app of the week – Bloglovin

I will be doing a iPhone app of the the week from now on, I love my iPhone. It’s become a essential in my everyday life.

Bloglovin was created so that people, can read blogs all in one place. Sometimes it can be a real pain to remember people’s URL’s, and names. It’s real simple sign up online http://www.bloglovin.com then download the iPhone app to read on the move.

Remember to add me to your list too. 🙂

bloglovin

Bloglovin - Flavor of the Month

Leave a Reply

