Day 30 – A photograph of youself today + three good things that have happened in the past 30 days

I really can’t believe it’s been 30 days since I started this challenge I throughly enjoy it. Now it’s completed I can work on writing more great content for all my lovely readers who’s been following me.

♪~♪ d(⌒o⌒)b♪~♪ランラン WOOHOO i finally completed it! \(*T▽T*)/ワーイ♪

Here’s a snap i took on my iPhone for today challenge, i made it a priority to complete each task every day even if it meant staying up until nearly midnight to write my entry.

good things that has happened to me

1. Discovered more bloggers to follow online, have reach a wider audience with my blog and twitter.

2. Got a press invite for one of the companies i featured cant wait to go. keep your eyes peeled i be writing a entry about the event.

3. i think i started to figure what i want more since the blog challenge touched on personal stuff

Hope you guys enjoyed reading the 30 day posts! http://deeliteful.tumblr.com/post/1116721394/30-day-blog-challenge

Leave a Reply

