Repurchases and backups

  
http://podcasts.odiogo.com/plugins/audio-player/player.swf

Here’s is what’s inside my repurchases and backups bag. These items are my extras for products that are worthy to buy again. I remember i heard kiehl’s was discontinuing the #1 lipbalm in a pot I went and brought 4, I did feel uneasy spending £40 on lipbalms but it was my cult product i can’t live without.

  • Smith’s rose lip salve i brought a whole bundle to throw in my makeup bags
  • Shu uemura eyelash curlers another cult product i can’t live without
  • L’oreal Lash architect mascara one of the few drugstore mascaras that i like
  • MAC fluidline still prefer this one over Bobbi Browns one
  • Topshop eyeliners Coal £6 for one good cheap alternative to MAC’s smoulder
  • Revlon colourstay eyeliners, great for tight lining lids
  • Kiehl’s #1 the only thing that keeps my lips moisturised and chapped free i only apply this twice a day
  • Urban Decay potion primer keeps my lids primed and brings out the vibrancy in eyeshadows
  • 2face shadow insurance another lid primer i like 
  • Shiseido mascara base, helps makes my mascara stay put all day holds curls really well.
  • Clinique high impact love this mascara wish it was a waterproof formula
  • Bonjours eye sharpener, this best eye sharpener i have owned
  • Barry M eyeliners this use to be my favourite eyeliner until i discover MAC’s one, it’s better then Benefit bad girl

There’s also some other bits that i never tried but will be using very soon.

Leave a Reply

