Day 16 – Your celebrity crush

My celebrity crushes always seems to change like the weather but currently i’m really into Ed Westwick, who plays Chuck Bass in Gossip girl.

I have notice I like men with chiselled cheeks, strong jawline and square face shapes lately. I was so mesmerized by the way he talked when i first started watching Gossip Girl and fancied him since then. I like the texture of his hair he can have it up or slicked back and he would look good with no effort. I love the way he looks in a sharp suit, playing it down in a casual white tee and jeans he simply can rock any look.

Leave a Reply

