Dirty Vegas – Days Go By (Acoustic)

http://assets.tumblr.com/swf/audio_player.swf?audio_file=http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/1200336979/tumblr_l9fcuyLPNl1qbas48&color=FFFFFF

You

You

You are still a whisper on my lips 
A feelin’ at my fingertips 
That’s pullin’ at my skin 

You leave me when I’m at my worst 
Feelin’ as if I’ve been cursed 
Bitter cold within 

Days go by and still I think of you 
Days when I couldn’t live my life without you 
Days go by and still I think of you 
Days when I couldn’t live my life without you 
Without you 
Without you

You are still a whisper on my lips 
A feelin’ at my fingertips 
That’s pullin’ at my skin 

You leave me when I’m at my worst 
Feelin’ as if I’ve been cursed 
Bitter cold within 

Days go by and still I think of you 
Days when I couldn’t live my life without you 
Without you
Without you

Days go by and still I think of you 
Days when I couldn’t live my life without you 
Days go by and still I think of you 
Days when I couldn’t live my life without you 
Without you (5x) 


Leave a Reply

