Day 13 – Your favorite musician and why?

To be very honest I don’t have just one favourite artist, I’m into albums that have quality produced songs with great catchy hooks were it’s 8/10 good. It depends on my mood what I listen to, it rotates on the daily right now I’m listening to michelle branch and the veronicas.

I have come up with a list of artist I listen on the regular and I have all their albums.

Jay Chou
Hyori lee
Utada Hikaru
Ashlee simpson
Mika Nakashima
Jolin Tsai
The veronicas
As One
S.H.E

Leave a Reply

