http://assets.tumblr.com/swf/audio_player.swf?audio_file=http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/1175691324/tumblr_l985iamhNc1qbas48&color=FFFFFF

I always run to you and hold you tight

And you will give me a smile

It melts my bitter heart then I wake up

My tears keep falling

oh can’t u see

I think about you, who always looked at me, all the time again and again

oh can’t u feel

I still think about that day

*Our love wont fade away

Throw away the words like you’re leaving me and don’t go

Don’t  say farewell so easily

Since I’m walking behind you

I got drunk as I walk on the street then I’m standing in front of your house

(Telling myself) “Let’s don’t do this” “Don’t be like this”

As I’m stepping backward

Deep inside my heart, I’m calling out your name like crazy

oh can’t u see

I’m erasing my obvious love

oh can’t u feel

Only the hazy memories are more vivid.

Repeat *

Will you come back and be like you used to?

Just come back is alright

I can’t erase you

Dry tears and even more dry is my heart,
I can forget it all

Our love wont fade away
Don’t erupt into words that I’m not the one

Don’t hurt me with words which are still being left in your heart
Since I’m watching you from behind.

그 차갑던 날 애태우던 날 
언제나 내게 달려가 
꽉 안아주고 미소짓던 너 
쓰라린 맘을 녹이면 난 잠에서 깨 
눈 물만이 계속 흐르네 

Oh can’t u see 
너무도 네가 생각나 또 생각나 
Oh can’t u feel 
여 전히 그날이 또 생각나는데 

* Our love won’t fade away 
날 떠난다는 말은 남겨두고 가지마 
이 별이란 흔한 말조차도 하지마 
너의 뒤를 걸어갈 뿐이야 

나 술에 취해 길을 걸으면 
또 어느새 너의 집 앞에 
이러지 말자 이러지 말아 

돌아선 나의 발걸음 
미칠 것 같은 가슴 안에 너를 부르네 

Oh can’t u see 
뻔한 사랑 이제 지워가는데 
Oh can’t u feel 
아련한 추억만이 선명해지네 

Repeat * 

너 그대로 돌아와 줄래 그냥 돌아오면 돼 
널 지워버릴 수는 없는 걸 
메마른 눈물도 또 메마른 가슴도 
다 잊어줄 수 있는 나야 

Our love won’t fade away 
넌 내가 아니라고 말을 뱉어두지 마 
가슴 속에 남을 말로 상처주지 마 
너의 뒤를 바라볼 뿐이야 

Leave a Reply

