Product Rave – Naked Brand

http://podcasts.odiogo.com/plugins/audio-player/player.swf

I have been using the Soft Touch Naked – Starflower Body Wash for over 3 months, and i been extremely impressed with the starflower body wash. It made my skin very soft for a couple of days. I have then moved on using the hair products, as you may have read my scalp started to get sensitive to SLS, and I have been using Akin’s hair care range since last November. I wanted to try another brand and thought of Naked because the shampoos are SLS free and all products are 97% natural! 

I took advantage of Boots buy one get one free promotion and brought a whole bundle of hair products.

The hair products will be featured on , my July favourites. I’m in love with their products, the shampoo’s and conditoners gave some va va voom and life back.

My locks were transformed into super shiny mirror look using the Naked Shine hydrating shampoo for normal to dry hair and Naked shine hydrating conditoner.

The  Naked detox deep cleanse shampoo and Naked detox fortifying conditoner is great for keeping the hair super clean and to remove build up from hair products, I found this one gave me some extra volume which I loved.

The naked smooth silky shampoo and conditoner, made my hair straighter and a good blow dry using my Parlux hairdryer made it super easy to dry my hair straight without using a hair straightener!


Why I love Naked products!

Naked products are 97% natural, crammed with gorgeous high quality ingredients and has no parabens, SLS, petrochemicals or phthalates.

The only con I can find is that my hair went greasy after 2 days, but the impressive results has won me over, not all boots stock the full range. I still cant find any of the naked hair styling products anywhere.

I brought Coco de mer 24hr body butter recently and i absoultly LOVE it! 


http://www.nakedbodycare.co.uk

www.boots.com

Leave a Reply

