Kaci Brown – F.O.R.G.E.T3

http://assets.tumblr.com/swf/audio_player.swf?audio_file=http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/725610314/tumblr_l4e7hs3lx21qbdz0e&color=FFFFFF

kacibrownmonroe:

Tell me what you’re thinkin now/ I can see it on your face/ I wish that you’d just let it out/ this part is what I hate/ when we’re both here on the couch/ and you’re staring in to space/ you said you need some time alone/ you need some room to breathe/ look up at me/ put down the phone/ there’s nothing on that screen/ that’ll love you back like me

You see that I don’t wanna make you mad/ I just wanna be in love/ There’s nothing more to say .. now .. let’s forget about all this stupid stuff/ Can’t I’m sorry be enough/ I would if I could take it back/ but baby what’s done is done/ Just wait a little while/ I know you’ll wanna smile/ and we’ll go back to being us/ Let’s just F.O.R.G.E.T. about it baby/ F.O.R.G.E.T.

It’s only been an hour since/ you kissed me at the door/ a minute later you were pissed/ and I still don’t know what for/ is there something that I’ve missed/ babe..

Cause I don’t wanna make you mad/ I just wanna be in love/ There’s nothing more to say .. now .. let’s forget about all this stupid stuff/ Can’t I’m sorry be enough/ I would if I could take it back/ but baby what’s done is done/ Just wait a little while/ I know you’ll wanna smile/ and we’ll go back to being us

I don’t care who’s wrong or right/ I’m not gonna say goodnight/ Cause I don’t wanna wake up in the mornin unless you’re by my side/ Tell me what you need to hear/ to end this fight

Cause I don’t wanna make you mad/ I just wanna be in love/ There’s nothing left to say .. now .. let’s forget about all this stupid stuff/ Can’t I’m sorry be enough/ I would if I could take it back/ but baby what’s done is done/ Just wait a little while/ I know you’ll wanna smile/ and we’ll go back to being us/ Let’s just F.O.R.G.E.T. about it baby

F.O.R.G.E.T. It’s not worth our time/ and I don’t wanna F.O.R.G.E.T. about us baby

Leave a Reply

