May favourites

it’s been a while, and i finally come round to my May favourites of the month!

Mac Smoulder eyeliner

A highly pigmented eyeliner, easy to work with the eyeliner goes on smoothly!

DHC olive essentials skin care

My skin broke out like mad testing Kosema Eighth wonder serum this set calm my skin down.

Kosmea eighth natural wonder serum

although this broke me out at first, it made a big difference to my skin, it healed spot scars and gave back elasticity to my skin.

Lancome definicils mascara 

I love this mascara, separates lashes and last all day, the only thing I would change is i would like to see a carbon black formula. It’s just not dark enough for me.

Leave a Reply

