50 Questions Tag

1. Where were you three hours ago?

At home, checking out bibimbap for a friend, playing games.

2. Who are you in love with?
no one…

3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?
eh! no way!

4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
A lip balm in a Hello Kitty container and my GHD hair clips

5. When was the last time you went to the mall?
hmmm…. good one i rarely shop nowadays, last week????

6. Are you wearing socks right now?
Nope

7. Do you have a car worth over $2000?
Nope, but i’m loving Jagular’s and Aston Martins right now! 

8. When was the last time you drove out of town?
Lol.. aint drove out of London for ages.. must have been Essex last year

9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
Nope, last film I have watched in the cinemas was Alice in Wonderland

10. Are you hot?
Nope, quite cool here

11. What was the last thing you had to drink?
Green tea latte

12. What are you wearing right now?
A top from yesstyle and my M&S PJ bottoms

13. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?
No car

14. Last food you ate?
Salt & vinegar french fries

15. Where were you last week at this time?
I cant remember was I at my friends house??? hmmm

16. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
Nope

17. When was the last time you ran?
LOL… a very long time i do intend to go to the running tracks soon, it’s sunny so i get a tan too!

18. What was the last sporting event you watched?
Footie on telly?

19. Your favorite animal?
Dogs

20. Your dream vacation?
I want to take a trip around the world.

21. Last person’s house you were in?
My parents.

22. Worst injury you ever had?
I dislocated my wrist and it KILLED ended up in hospital!

23. Have you been in love?
nope, it’s hard for me to trust and let someone in my life.

24. Do you miss anyone right now?
Yup my bestie

25. Last play you saw?
Been ages!

26. What is your secret weapon to lure the opposite sex?
haha I have no idea!

27. What are your plans for tonight?
it’s quite late now, just planning my week and my birthday!

28. Who is the last person to send you a facebook message or comment?
Kim ngo about food! hahaha

29. Next trip you are going to take?
maybe switzerland in August and Australia in November

30. Ever go to camp?
I would love to go camping friends say it’s too dirty! Lol

31. Were you an honor student in school?
ah nope…

32. What do you want to know about the future?
Well I been to the fortune teller, it’s up to me to believe the things, as long as i live a happy life without regrets i don’t need to know what’s in store for me.

33. Are you wearing perfume or cologne?
Not right now, I really want Chanel Chance eau fraiche though

34. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit?
Nope, my acid reflux is under control for now. 

35. Where is your best friend?
I have a few best friends, they in London and abroad.

36. How is your best friend?
They are good

37. Do you have a tan?
Not right now, waiting for the sun

38. What are you listening to right now?
Dido – White flag

39. Do you collect anything?
Quotes, cute things, stampers….

40. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?
LOL.. everyone is a gossiper!

41. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?
never

42. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?
yes I have, but these days I am really healthy hardly drink soda!

43. What does your last text message say?
nothing much, I have training on wednesday

44. Do you like hot sauce?
I love it, however I can’t have it no more 

45. Last time you took a shower?
Today

46. Do you need to do laundry?
No

47. What is your heritage?
British born, with a chinese background

48. Are you someone’s best friend?
Yeeeeeeeeeeeah!

49. Are you rich?
No

50. What were you doing at 12 AM last night?
Playing ‘We rule’

Check out my friends 50 questions answers http://twitter.com/peweedesign

http://www.peweedesign.com/notes/50-random-questions-answered/

Leave a Reply

